The upcoming The Silver Shine album “Hold Fast” will be out on March 11th, 2016 by Wolverine Records and it will contain 11 brand new songs:

01. Have Mercy On Me
02. One Mile From Heaven
03. I’ve Got Heart
04. Please Tell Me
05. Let’s Get Together
06. Hold Fast
07. Somewhere Far Away
08. How Long To Stay
09. The Sun Comes Up
10. I Don’t Wanna See You Anymore
11. Those Million Failed Tries

“Hold Fast” will be available as:

CD (digipak) – ltd. Vinyl – digital download
Pre-order info soon!